skip to Main Content
+1 (514) 228-7570 +1 (514) 228-7401 info@GHI.email

Join Grand Heron International

If you are looking to join a vibrant and transformational team of coaches, look no further! We would love to hear from you, and get you started on how to join our team of coaches. As part of our team, you also benefit from discounted rates for all other services offered by Grand Heron International.

What are you waiting for? Time is a thief when you remain undecided!

En tant que membre exclusif…

Vous avez accès à:

  1. Notre service exclusif, CoachingOnSite™, qui vous met en contact direct avec des personnes désitant être coachées.
  2. Notre Programme de coaching sur demande™ destiné aux organisations qui souhaitent créer une culture de coaching en donnant à tous leurs leaders l’accès à un coach vers qui ils peuvent se tourner lorsqu’ils se sentent bloqués, ne sont pas sûrs d’une décision ou ont simplement besoin d’élargir leur perspective.
  3. Nos webinaires Coach2Coach qui vous donnent la possibilité d’assister à des forums d’apprentissage intéressants ou de créer et animer vos propres forums dans le domaine du coaching.
  4. Nos Services de consultation pour la gestion des cas nécessitant une référence en santé mentale
  5. Des sessions de groupe de supervision en coaching

Vous êtes votre propre patron!

Lorsque vous vous devenez coach pour CoachingOnSite, c’est vous qui déterminez vos disponibilités. Chez GHI votre travail à temps plein et votre côté entrepreneurial présentent un avantage pour tous vos coachés potentiels. Vous n’avez pas à vous préoccuper du fait que vous travaillez aussi pour d’autres organisations en tant que coach. GHI croit à la stratégie de l’Océan Bleu : les opportunités sont abondantes et tout le monde prospère quand la collaboration est au centre des préoccupations. Puisque c’est vous qui êtes en contrôle, c’est vous qui décidez à tout moment sur quoi porter votre attention.

Dans le cadre de CoachingOnSite™, vous recevez de vos clients en permanence de la rétroaction que vous pouvez également utiliser dans votre pratique privée.

Vous pouvez adapter vos services tout en offrant de la valeur ajoutée à vos clients corporatifs

En tant que coach certifié vous savez que certains mandats de coaching peuvent vous mettre dans une situation de conflit d’intérêt, par exemple lorsque vous coachez un leader et vous ne pouvez pas offrir du coaching à ses subordonnés directs ou bien à son gestionnaire en même temps. En outre, vous savez que vous n’êtes pas compatible avec tous les leaders qui vous approchent pour devenir leur coach. Grâce à notre Programme de coaching sur demande™ vous êtes en mesure d’adapter vos services en mettant en place une plateforme de coaching à l’échelle de l’organisation tout en continuant à coacher votre leader.

De plus, en tant que membre de notre communauté, vous bénéficiez de l’opportunité d’être coach dans un de nos Programmes de coaching sur demande™ mis en place par vos collègues de GHI auprès de diverses organisations.

Vous soutenez le capitalisme conscient

En tant que coach et membre estimé de notre communauté, votre travail d’entrepreneur est apprécié. Nous informons les personnes qui visitent la page de CoachingOnSite™ de votre travail en dehors de GHI. Nous voulons mettre tout le monde à profit! Peu importe qui visite votre profil, qu’il décide d’être coaché par vous ou non, les gens apprendront davantage sur votre pratique de coaching privé ou vos activités de consultation! À l’occasion, GHI vous proposera également des formations gratuites via Coach2Coach. Cette offre fait partie de notre volonté de donner plus que ce que nous recevons en tant que professionnels.

Vous n’engagez pas de frais!

GHI dirige des clients potentiels vers vous via CoachingOnSite™. Avec notre technologie de service de pointe, qui aura une portée mondiale d’ici 2020, nous gérons tous les coûts, ce qui vous permet de faire du mieux votre travail de coach. Nous vous présentons également en tant que coach sur notre plate-forme, ainsi que sur nos réseaux de médias sociaux et de relations publiques.

Vous vous engagez dans l’apprentissage et le développement continus

Dans le cadre des webinaires Coach2Coach, vous pouvez participer à des groupes de formation spécifiques visant à tirer parti de vos compétences en tant que coach et à optimiser votre propre pratique privée.

Si vous avez un programme de formation qui, selon vous, peut être utile aux autres coachs, nous vous aiderons à le rendre accessible pour eux. Vous décidez de votre prix et nous gérons tous les coûts de commercialisation de votre programme!

 

La santé mentale de vos clients vous tient à cœur

Un aspect important de votre formation en tant que coach consiste à pouvoir identifier le moment où il faut référer vos clients à un professionnel de la santé mentale. Prendre cette décision peut s’avérer difficile, surtout lorsque vous doutez de la façon d’interpréter les comportements que vous observez chez votre client. En tant que membre de GHI, vous bénéficiez de tarifs réduits pour avoir accès à nos ateliers spécialisés ainsi qu’aux conseils de Dre Mirella De Civita sur la meilleure façon d’avoir avec vos coachés des conversations remplies de compassion et de discernement.

Vous désirez améliorer vos compétences de coach grâce à la supervision de coaching

Chez GHI, nous visons à offrir les meilleurs services de coaching en vous donnant un accès aux sessions de supervision de groupe avec un Superviseur en coaching certifié de notre équipe GHI. La supervision est considérée comme une partie intégrante et importante de l’enseignement et de la formation des coachs par la Fédération internationale des coachs (ICF).

Qu’attendez-vous? Le meilleur moment c’est maintenant!

 

Kindly fill in the form below and we will contact you back within 24 hours:

Back To Top

skip to Main Content
+1 (514) 228-7570 +1 (514) 228-7401 info@GHI.email

Join Grand Heron International

If you are looking to join a vibrant and transformational team of coaches, look no further! We would love to hear from you, and get you started on how to join our team of coaches. As part of our team, you also benefit from discounted rates for all other services offered by Grand Heron International.

What are you waiting for? Time is a thief when you remain undecided!

As an Exclusive Member….

You have access to:

  1. Our proprietary service, CoachingOnSite™, which brings people interested in coaching directly to you.
  2. Our Coaching Assistance Program™ for corporations interested in building a coaching culture by giving all of their leaders access to a coach when they feel stuck, unsure about a decision, or simply need to broaden their perspective
  3. Our Coach2Coach webinars where you have options to either attend interesting learning forums or create and lead your own in the area of coaching.
  4. Our Consultation Services for mental health referrals and management.
  5. Coaching Supervision Group Sessions.

You are your Own Boss!

When you join as a coach on CoachingOnSite™ , you decide your availabilities. GHI sees your full time work as well as your entrepreneurialship as an advantage to all individuals wishing to be coached by you. You don’t have to worry about being part of other organizations as it relates to offering your services as a coach. GHI believes in a blue ocean strategy mindset:  Opportunities abound and everyone prospers when collaboration is front and center. Since you are in the driver seat, you decide at all times where you focus your attention.

As part of CoachingOnSite, you receive ongoing client feedback which you can also leverage for your own private practice.

You Can Scale Your Services while Providing Value to Corporate Clients

As a certified coach, you recognize that some potential coaching mandates can place you in a conflict of interest such as when you are coaching a leader and cannot be coaching his/her direct report or even the manager at the same time. Moreover, you also recognize that you are not a fit for every leader who approaches you. Through our Coaching Assistance Program™, you are able to scale your services by implementing an organization-wide coaching platform while you continue to coach your leader.

Moreover, as part of our community, you also benefit by being a coach in the Coaching Assistance Program™ implemented at difference corporate sites by your fellow coaching colleagues here at GHI

You support Conscious Capitalism

As a coach and a valued member of our community, your work as an entrepreneur is welcomed. We inform people visiting CoachingOnSite™ about your work outside GHI. We believe in leveraging all of you! No matter who visits your profile, whether they decide to be coached by you or not, they will learn about your private coaching practice or consulting business as well! GHI will also from time to time offer free training to you through Coach2Coach. This offer is in keeping with our mindset of giving more than we receive as professionals.

You Have no Overhead!

GHI takes care of bringing people to you through CoachingOnSite™. With our state-of-the-art service technology, reaching worldwide by 2020, we manage all costs allowing you to do your best work as a coach. We also promote you as a coach on our platform, and social media & PR channels.

You Engage in Ongoing Learning and Development

As part of Coach2Coach webinars, you can attend specific training groups aimed at harnessing your competencies as a coach as well as optimizing your own private practice.

If you have a training program you believe can be of value to other coaches, we will help you make it available to other coaches. You decide your price point, and we manage all the costs of marketing your program!

 

You Care About the Mental Health of Your Clients

An important aspect of your training as a coach is recognizing when it is time to refer your clients to a mental health professional. Making this decision can be challenging especially when you are not sure how to interpret a pattern of behaviors you are noticing in your clients. As a member of GHI, you will be able to participate in special workshops as well as have access to Dr. Mirella De Civita who can help guide you on how to hold such conversations with compassion and discerning judgment at discounted rates.

You Are Committed to Improving your Coaching Skills through Coaching Supervision

At GHI, we aim to offer best-in-class coaching services by providing you with access to Coaching Supervision group sessions with a Certified Coaching Supervisor on our GHI team. Supervision is considered an important and integral part of coaching education and training by the International Coach Federation.

 

What are you waiting for! There is no better time! Bring a friend along!

Kindly fill in the form below and we will contact you back within 24 hours:

Back To Top